Complimentary Consultation

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Y Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery

At Y Plastic Surgery, we welcome all feedback. We take great pride in the services and care we offer at our Roswell, Alpharetta, and Woodstock offices and in all of our endeavors, so we love hearing back from our clients. Read our plastic surgery reviews to see how patients trust, respect, and recommend our practice, and get to know Dr. Asaf Yalif’s procedures through the experience of our patients.

Filter67 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 21, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2017

Dr. Y and his staff are incredible. First class from initial meeting to my final release appointment. I’ve worked for a Plastic Surgeon, and have gone to several in the Atlanta area. Dr. Yalef by far surpasses them all, hands down. Dr. Yalef bedside manner, compassion are the best in Atlanta. Dr. Yalef’s Team are equally skilled in their professionalism, ease of their care & compassion for you. Dr. Y thank you from the bottom of my heart for my new look! Love you and your Team!!!???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 12, 2017

I was very scared to my appointment... crying to my husband scared, my injury is very tender and painful. Dr. Y has such great bedside manner, he was gentle and handled my hand injury with care....his staff were so kind, they even held my baby. I would highly recommend him. I am not scared of my next appointment, at all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

I have been seeing Dr. Y for several years now and am always pleased with my results. Since beginning treatments with Dr. Y I have moved to the Nashville area but still commute to the Alpharetta location for my regular appointments because Dr. Y has given me honest input on what I need and is light-handed in his approach. I look forward to getting my mommy-makeover done here as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 06, 2017

* This doctor has been an absolute Godsend to me. My treatment options were explained to me in great detail, and my surgery was a wonderful success. Dr. Yalif patiently guided me through post-operative care instructions, showing true concern for my healing. As i said, Dr. Yalif has been a Godsend.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

I have been so pleased with my results from Dr. Yalif. He recently did my scar revision & the results were remarkable! Dr Y's knowledge of the latest, safest & least invasive techniques is the reason I chose him. I trust him completely & he will be my future surgeon of choice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Amazing experience! Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 14, 2017

Great experience - I had an amazing experience with dr Yelif and his team. Dr Yelif did my tummy tuck couldn't be more happier. If you ever want to get your tummy tuck done Then he is 'THE ONE' he is very gentle he takes time to explain everything the price is amazing as well. He is Awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 14, 2017

I had an amazing experience with dr Yelif and his team. Dr Yelif did my tummy tuck couldn't be more happier. If you ever want to get your tummy tuck done Then he is 'THE ONE' he is very gentle he takes time to explain everything the price is amazing as well. He is Awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2017

I would highly recommend Dr. Yalif for your plastic surgery. I had a neck lift & arm lift previously by another physician but was not completely happy with it. Dr. Yalif took the time to explain what could be done to address the issues I had and corrected all of them. Thanks to Dr. Yalif I now love my new look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Apr 27, 2017

Dr. Yalif will be my choice of Plastic Surgeons for life! - An outstanding Doctor! Positive Comments Knowledable, Great bedside mannor, Goes above and beyond, Is a Miracle Worker! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 02, 2017

From my initial consultation, through my surgery, and recovery process, Dr. Yalif provided first class professional care accompanied with being compassionate and listening to my concerns. He is an EXCELLENT Plastic Surgeon and I would recommend him, over and over again! After each of my follow up visits, he always said, "don't hesitate to reach out - I'm always here for you" - and he always was! His staff was friendly and helpful - making my experience at Y Plastic 5 "plus" stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 27, 2017

Fantastic! His bedside manners are outstanding. Easy to talk to. Very beautiful work. Dr. Yalif is exceptional. My results are incredible. I'm very excited and happy with the new me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 25, 2017

While I've gotten botox facial injections from Dr Yalif over the past year, I recently decided to replace my saline breast implants and have Dr. Yalif perform this surgery. I couldn't be happier with my results! I'm beyond pleased! My experience was one of ease, and my expectations have been far surpassed! His professionalism & kindness allowed me complete confidence in his ability, and I have only the highest regards for he and his amazing staff! Highly recommended! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14248412
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2017

I am extremely happy with the results I received with Dr. Yalif using the ThermiSmooth on my neck. During the consultation, he listened to what I was concerned about and was very honest and straightforward as to what we could achieve, I had a number of questions but I never felt rushed. The procedure was painless and he talked to me throughout the whole visit - he has great ??beside manner???. His pricing is very competitive and the office is beautiful and modern. His staff is so kind, friendly and helpful (they greet you like you have been friends forever). I plan on going back to his office for botox and filler in the future. I have already told all my friends about him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 24, 2017

I am extremely happy with the results I received with Dr. Yalif using the ThermiSmooth on my neck. During the consultation, he listened to what I was concerned about and was very honest and straightforward as to what we could achieve, I had a number of questions but I never felt rushed. The procedure was painless and he talked to me throughout the whole visit - he has great “beside manner”. His pricing is very competitive and the office is beautiful and modern. His staff is so kind, friend More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14133913
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2017

Dr Yalif is a miracle worker!!! After several botched surgeries, he was able to repair and restore my appearance and confidence! He is experienced and knowledgeable about performing old new procedures. He has a great bedside manner, is witty, caring and kind! He goes above and beyond with calls and appointments if you have any concerns. His staff is friendly and and takes extra measures to make sure you are well taken care of and comfortable. I consider myself a patient for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 18, 2017

Dr. Yalif is patient and has excellent beside manners...He patiently waits for and answers all questions you may have. As a patient, he makes you feel that you are important, like you and your thoughts matter. I truly appreciate him as my healthcare provider. He is a Godsend in my opinion. Thank you Dr. Yalif! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 10, 2017

I had complications due to breast cancer and from my very first meeting with Dr. Yalif he informed me of my options and what could but may not happen. Even when I knew he was busy and pressed for time he was patient, understanding, and gave me his full attention. His staff reflects his leadership style and he is a remarkable doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jan 09, 2017

I get my all of my injectables from Dr. Yalif and even after moving make the commute to see him for regular followups. As of now I have received Botox and Juvederm multiple times and each time... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 08, 2017

I get my all of my injectables from Dr. Yalif and even after moving make the commute to see him for regular followups.  As of now I have received Botox and Juvederm multiple times and each time was satisfactory. I have also made plans to have my breast augmentation redone by Dr. Y along with with a mommy make over after my second child is born. I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Y, not only because of his qualifications but because of the first hand results I have seen on others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 04, 2017

Exceptional surgeon - We were very fortunate to have Dr. Yalif on call the evening our son had an accident. He arrived to the ER quickly and had a phenomenal bedside manner, explained everything thoroughly and was patient in answering all our questions. After our son's surgery that evening, he sat with us and explained everything that transpired during surgery and what to expect then and going forward. On our many subsequent visits to his office after surgery, he continues to be thorough and patient with answering questions and explaining everything. Our son is still in the healing stages, but we are so very pleased with the healing thus far. And the office staff (Jess and Rebekah) are so very friendly, in the office or via phone, and so prompt with returning calls and emails. Thank you Dr. Yalif and staff! You truly care and are the best! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13997566
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 03, 2017

Dr. Yalif provided excellent consultation and surgery for our 15 year old daughter suffering from virginal breast hypertrophy. Everything was complete success with no loss in function or sensation allowing my daughter to live a more normal life in the future. We are very grateful! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13692004
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2016

The care I received was the best I could have imagined. From the first phone call, Rebecka was kind, reassuring & helpful. I was hurt & she fit me in right away. She sent me directions - made the day so much better for me. Dr. Yalif is a professional & caring doctor. He was very thorough. He spent the time with me at the end of a busy day. He was present with full attention given to my situation. I would highly recommend Dr. Yalif & Y Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery for your medical needs. I hope I don't have to, but, I would definitely go back. He would be the first contact I would reach for. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 14, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 26, 2016

Dr. Y is the best! He is very knowledgable and staff is very friendly. They genuinely care about their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 14, 2016

Brazilian Butt Lift and Chin Implant - Roswell, GA - So happy that I chose to do my surgery with Dr. Yalif! My initial consultation was easy and quick to the point. Needless to say, he made me so comfortable (and excited) that I scheduled my surgery for 2 weeks later. I am still healing from both procedures but the recovery has been so easy and I already love the results - and I will only look better once I am completely healed. When I went in for my consultation I did not have an exact "view," I just knew I wanted a chin and a BBL. Dr. Y told me what he suggested but let me choose what I wanted. Jessica (staff member) was very nice and easy to work with. Her and Dr. Yalif are very quick with responses to emails and messages. Everything is perfect and I couldn't be happier with my decision! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 14, 2016

So happy that I chose to do my surgery with Dr. Yalif! My initial consultation was easy and quick to the point. Needless to say, he made me so comfortable (and excited) that I scheduled my surgery for 2 weeks later. I am still healing from both procedures but the recovery has been so easy and I already love the results - and I will only look better once I am completely healed. When I went in for my consultation I did not have an exact "view," I just knew I wanted a chin and a BBL. Dr. Y told me what he suggested but let me choose what I wanted. Jessica (staff member) was very nice and easy to work with. Her and Dr. Yalif are very quick with responses to emails and messages. Everything is perfect and I couldn't be happier with my decision! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 11, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 20, 2016

Dr.Yalif is awesome. He did a beyond awesome job.i could not be any happier with my reaults. His assistant Jess is one of the most helpful and accommodating person I've ever met. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 20, 2016

Dr.Yalif is awesome. He did a beyond awesome job.i could not be any happier with my reaults. His assistant Jess is one of the most helpful and accommodating person I've ever met. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 18, 2016

I have repeatedly used Dr. Yalif for my cosmetic procedures. He listens to what I want and then applies his professional opinion to help me get the desired look I am going for. I am always pleased when I leave and always confident when I go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 26, 2016

Staff is very friendly! Dr. Yalif is so professional and makes you feel comfortable. Highly recommend going here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 11, 2016

43 Breast Cancer Patient. Woodstock, GA - Dr. Yalif is a very skilled surgeon . He has a wonderful bedside manner . He is a very compassionate and understanding individual who is always willing to answer whatever questions I had before and after the surgery . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 11, 2016

Dr. Yalif is a very skilled surgeon . He has a wonderful bedside manner . He is a very compassionate and understanding individual who is always willing to answer whatever questions I had before and after the surgery . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 17, 2016

Ain't Nothing but a 'G' Thang. Alpharetta, GA - Between his skill, knowledge, bed side manner, and rockstar staff, I would recommend Dr. Yalif to anyone and everyone! My breast reduction was my first surgery ever and Dr. Yalif did everything to make me as comfortable as possible throughout the whole process by answering all of my questions and reassuring me that he is quite the perfectionist. I'm in love with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 17, 2016

Between his skill, knowledge, bed side manner, and rockstar staff, I would recommend Dr. Yalif to anyone and everyone! My breast reduction was my first surgery ever and Dr. Yalif did everything to make me as comfortable as possible throughout the whole process by answering all of my questions and reassuring me that he is quite the perfectionist. I'm in love with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 08, 2016

He did a great job on my breast augmentation. They look very natural, very little scarring and perfect sizing. My recovery was super easy. I had no pain and no problems from my surgery. Most of all he took good care of me and made me feel safe. I will be back to him for other noips and tucks in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 08, 2016

Love Dr Yalif - Roswell, GA - He did a great job on my breast augmentation. They look very natural, very little scarring and perfect sizing. My recovery was super easy. I had no pain and no problems from my surgery. Most of all he took good care of me and made me feel safe. I will be back to him for other noips and tucks in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 08, 2016

Love Dr Yalif - Roswell, GA - He did a great job on my breast augmentation. They look very natural, very little scarring and perfect sizing. My recovery was super easy. I had no pain and no problems from my surgery. Most of all he took good care of me and made me feel safe. I will be back to him for other noips and tucks in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 06, 2016

Proportionate Booty Needed! Atlanta, GA - From the first time I met Dr. Yalif, there was a comfort with him. I did my due diligence and met with other surgeons before making a decision but in the end I felt like Dr. Yalif understood my "vision" the best. I explained extensively, brought in pictures, and drew images to demonstrate the shape I desired and I always felt like he listened to me.He has a casual yet professional communication style which instilled a great deal of confidence in me and I always felt like I was in great hands. He was extremely attentive post-op and saw me as much as I needed. I actually enjoyed the office visits with him and the staff so much that I was a little sad when I was all done. I would definitely recommend Dr. Yalif to anyone that asked! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 06, 2016

From the first time I met Dr. Yalif, there was a comfort with him. I did my due diligence and met with other surgeons before making a decision but in the end I felt like Dr. Yalif understood my "vision" the best. I explained extensively, brought in pictures, and drew images to demonstrate the shape I desired and I always felt like he listened to me.He has a casual yet professional communication style which instilled a great deal of confidence in me and I always felt like I was in great hands. He was extremely attentive post-op and saw me as much as I needed. I actually enjoyed the office visits with him and the staff so much that I was a little sad when I was all done. I would definitely recommend Dr. Yalif to anyone that asked! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 30, 2015

For anyone going through a breast cancer diagnosis with plans for reconstruction, I would wish for them someone with Dr. Yalif's expertise, patience, and kindness in their path. Dr. Yalif is a brilliant surgeon, with an artistic eye to match. He and his assistant Jessica will greet you with professionalism, a kind smile, and respect for your time and what you are going through. Look no further. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 30, 2015

Post Bilateral Mastectomy Reconstruction - Roswell, GA - For anyone going through a breast cancer diagnosis with plans for reconstruction, I would wish for them someone with Dr. Yalif's expertise, patience, and kindness in their path. Dr. Yalif is a brilliant surgeon, with an artistic eye to match. He and his assistant Jessica will greet you with professionalism, a kind smile, and respect for your time and what you are going through. Look no further. More

5.0
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 20, 2015

I'm sorry the lady with the bad review had such a terrible experience... It's hard to believe as I had such a great one! I had a breast augmentation consultation for the first time. I am going on 30 years old and it was a gift from my family. Dr. Yalif was very professional, very honest (which I appreciate) and he did not pressure me into getting them. I decided Dr. Yalif was the right doctor as he gave realistic expectations and I felt my satisfaction was important to him. He took the time to speak with me on the phone and answered all my questions. He was very open and never once did I feel I couldn't call him with additional questions or concerns. The day of surgery ended up being much smoother than I had anticipated (I suggest NOT watching YouTube videos as they freaked me out). Though the aftermath was rough for a few weeks, I knew what to expect as Dr. Yalif told me from the beginning what to expect. It has been 3 1/2 weeks since my surgery and I'm so incredibly pleased with Dr. Yalif's work... I can't stop admiring the girls in the mirror! I highly recommend Dr. Yalif and would like to note that people typically only take the time to post negative reviews and hardly ever take the time to give praise when it's deserved. I cannot thank Dr. Yalif enough for his talent and professionalism!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Oct 21, 2014

I recieved a tramatic amputation of my left leg high above the knee due to a motorcycle accident. During my time in the hospital I was told by several doctors that I was an unusually hard case for... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 21, 2014

I recieved a tramatic amputation of my left leg high above the knee due to a motorcycle accident. During my time in the hospital I was told by several doctors that I was an unusually hard case for any reconstructive surgeon due to my unique shape of the residual limb. There were questions as to whether or not I would be able to use a prosthetic.  I had a nurse tell me about a great reconstructive surgeon that she remembered BT she would have to see if she could find hm. She found him and contacted him to see me in the hospital. After a few minutes and a thorough examination, Dr Yalif told me what he could do.  He never candy coated the procedure and explained the risks. Everything he told me happened exactly as he said it would. His revision to my residual limb was so good that I was able to be fitted for a prosthetic which other professionals said would be a hard case. He cared for me for several months post op till he was satisfied I was on my way.I found Dr Yalif to be concerned for me as a person not just a patient. Dr Yalif is a very caring man with an awesome bedside manner! He personally helped me in many areas having to do with the business aspects of my injuries and refered me to the proper physicians when his care was over. I have the highest respect for Dr Yalif and would put my life in his hands any day of the week. I checked on Dr Yalif's credentials and he has an impressive resume. He continues to educate himself and shares his knowlege with others. It's not just Dr Yalif who is impressive, his staff is extremely knowledgeable, helpful and very friendly too. I never experienced any lack of communication and the Dr and Jessica go out of their way to make sure your questions are answered and your concerns addressed. Thank you very much for fixing my leg and giving me an extremely happy life as a one legged guy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 29, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 21, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11119132
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 23, 2012

Ruptured my achilles. Original surgery performed by orthopedic surgeon. Incision opened and I was referred to Dr. Yalif. The first time I visited, he said he would take care of me until the problem was solved. He didn't jump right into surgery but did some wound car first. When that didn't work, he did surgery that solved the problem. Whenever I called the office, Jess got back to me regardless of time of day. Jess could always get a hold of Dr. Yalif no matter where he was. Very responsive. He solved my problem! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10989081
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Nov 16, 2012

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Nov 16, 2012

He is wonderful, honest and has compassion. - I will definately be going back to him for my next procedure in 2012 More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14148355
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Nov 16, 2012

I will definately be going back to him for my next procedure in 2012 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 23, 2012

Said he'd get my problem resolved one way or another - Ruptured my achilles. Original surgery performed by orthopedic surgeon. Incision opened and I was referred to Dr. Yalif. The first time I visited, he said he would take care of me until the problem was solved. He didn't jump right into surgery but did some wound car first. When that didn't work, he did surgery that solved the problem. Whenever I called the office, Jess got back to me regardless of time of day. Jess could always get a hold of Dr. Yalif no matter where he was. Very responsive. He solved my problem! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10989083
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  May 27, 2011

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10989717
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 08, 2010

I just had a very some very GOOD contact with thes great young man. I think he is just BEST. Thank YOU very much for the work YOU did on me ! ! Much LOVE ! I shall write more later, LOOK for it, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 13, 2010

Exceptional Results - Dr. Yalif went out of his way to make my surgery experience easy and now my post-op results are "wow"...Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 10, 2009

Dr. Yalif was extremely patient and warm. I would look him up if his services were needed for me or anyone in my family. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10989084
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Apr 10, 2009

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
Review from AO  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2016

Dr. Yalif is simply the best! A very dear friend concerned about my health introduced me to him. Dr. Yalif has made a long awaited surgery possible in the shortest possible time. I regained confidence in myself and in my looks. Words fail me. I can not say thank you enough to Dr. Yalif and his staff. Thank you from the depths of my heart More

5.0
Review from SF  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2016

It has been several months since you released me from your care. I have made continuous progress way beyond my greatest expectations I want to thank you so very much for your care, and your skill in my recovery. More

5.0
Review from JL  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2016

As a 40 year health care professional and patient I can truly say I have NEVER seen, heard or known of a physician with such knowledge, skill, but most of all compassion for his patients. Young, old, rich or poor does not matter to him, just giving the best and latest medical care possible. He is very well respected by his MD peers and area hospital staff (nurses, OR team, et al.). I find his office well run by Jessica who is knowledgable, caring and efficient. More

5.0
Review from NS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2016

I never realized that such a small surgery could make such a big difference. No one is saying oh you had work done, but instead their saying you look so young and what beautiful blue eyes you have, even people who have known me for years. I hardly have to wear makeup except of course every woman’s favorite, mascara. The best outcome of this surgery for me is the new confidence I feel, especially being in the single world in my 50’s, I’m getting asked out by forty somethings. Dr. Yalif prepared me well answering all my questions and really listened to me about what I wanted my outcome to be and did exactly that. Thanks Doc. More

5.0
Review from KH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2016

Working with the professionals at Y Plastics and Reconstructive Surgery has been one of the best experiences I’ve had medically. Surgery can be very frightening, but Dr. Yalif made me feel comfortable and assured through the entire process. I would, and have, recommended Y Plastics to family and friends! Now, I look as great on the outside as I feel on the inside!!! Thank you! More

5.0
Review from EC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2016

I was debating as to whether or not to have Blephoplasty surgery, but now that I have had it done the results have transformed my life. I now enjoy looking in the mirror when I wake up each and everyday. More

5.0
Review from VF  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2016

The Best Plastic Surgeon Ever: Dr. Yalif provides the best care from Pre-op to Post-op. Before the surgery, Dr. Yalif encouraged me to think of questions to ask him. The day of surgery, Dr. Yalif greeted me with a reassuring smile. After surgery, Dr. Yalif made sure I did everything right (smile) to ensure I get the best results. I am 1-month post-op and my scar is nearly undetectable. I had two other procedures by other plastic surgeons. I did not receive Yalif’s level of care (compassionate and surgical precision). Dr. Yalif is the BEST plastic surgeon. Highly Recommended! More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.